Prosperity Indiana Annual Awards

Each year, Prosperity Indiana celebrates individuals and organizations in Indiana that have made a positive impact on the Hoosier community economic development field. Help us recognize individuals and projects in Indiana that have demonstrated excellence in the field of community economic development.

Award nominations are due by Thursday, November 30, 2017.

Prosperity Indiana's Annual Awards:

The Michael Carroll Community Economic Development Leadership Award honors an individual who has exhibited exceptional advocacy to further support the community economic development industry.

The John Niederman Rural Development Leadership Award honors an individual who has demonstrated outstanding leadership in improving the quality of life, influencing policies, and fostering opportunities for growth and development for the betterment of rural Indiana.

The Robert O. Zdenek Staff Member of the Year Award honors an individual who contributes to their organization and to the community economic development field as a whole. This person shows leadership and personal initiative and continues participation and contribution to general public service.

The Key Award for Supportive Services Program of the Year honors a unique program model that leads in the area of service provision and/or volunteerism.

Prosperity Indiana
202 East Market Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204 
Phone // 317.454.8533 Fax // 317.454.8534 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software