Prosperity Indiana's Board of Directors

Amandula Anderson

Justin Barker

Edward Jones

Keith Broadnax, Secretary


Rev. Adrian Brooks

Memorial Community Development Corporation

Steve Camilleri

Center for the Homeless

Dennis Cecil, Treasurer

Hendricks County Bank

Steve Hoffman


Jadira Hoptry

First Merchants Bank

Prosperity Indiana’s board members are the volunteer energy and the generative leadership that keeps us moving forward and connected to members. We maintain a perpetual process to nominate candidates to the board of directors. Interested in serving? NOW is a good time to apply! The deadline for the annual nomination process is September 30 each year. Please complete this board member application.

Board meetings are held the third Friday of every other month, starting in January. New terms start in January.

Prosperity Indiana
1099 N. Meridian Street, Suite 170
Indianapolis, IN 46204 
Phone // 317.222.1221 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software