Prosperity Indiana is the state's only cross-sector network of community economic development leaders. We connect the dots between sectors and help Hoosiers REAP prosperity by providing ResourcesEngagement, Advocacy and Programs that support our members' work.

Annual Membership Dues









Not affiliated with an organization. Benefits are newsletter, training/event discounts, networking, one ticket to Summit

Full benefits, 50 bundle members, one ticket to Summit

Full benefits, 50 bundle members, premiere social media, one Adopt-A-Member Sponsorship, one ticket to Summit

Full benefits, 75 bundle members, premiere social media, highlight on website, two Adopt-A-Member Sponsorships, two tickets to Summit

Full Benefits

    • Networking opportunities with industry peers 
    • Discounts on events, training, and technical assistance
    • Exclusive programs that impact your work
    • Advocacy of state and federal policies by full time lobbyists
    • In person meetings between members and legislators
    • Action alerts and legislation tracking
    • A monthly newsletter for members to share highlights and receive the latest industry news
    • Access to full member directory 
    • Private Facebook groups
    • Free tickets and marketing opportunities at the annual Prosperity Indiana Summit (if join by Jan 8, 2021)
    • Eligibility for member only grants
    • Access to resource library full of fundraising campaigns, industry tips, and more
    • Membership badge driving traffic to your website
    • 50 individuals from your organization receive full benefits
    • And more!

*Adopt-A-Member Sponsorship

  • A portion of dues enrolls a new nonprofit member organization (without the means to join) into the network for the 2021 membership year.
  • Sponsors may select specific candidates and let Prosperity Indiana select on their behalf
  • Sponsors may remain anonymous
  • Candidates complete an application by contacting

Please contact Rita O'Donohue at with any questions.

2019 Prosperity Indiana Members

Members can log in to the Member Portal or use the Wild Apricot for Members app to access the full directory of Prosperity Indiana members including contact information and service area. 

Voting Nonprofit Members:

AARP Indiana
accessABILITY Center for Independent Living
Affordable Housing Association of Indiana
Aim - Accelerate Indiana Municipalities
Anderson Impact Center
Area 10 Agency on Aging
Ball State University
Big Car Collaborative
Blue River Services
BRiCKs Alliance, Inc.
CICOA Aging & In-Home Solutions
Coburn Place Safe Haven
Community Action Program of Evansville (CAPE)
Community Economic Development Association of Mich
Community Investment Fund of Indiana
Community One
Corporation for Supportive Housing
Crooked Creek CDC
Cummins Behavioral Health Systems, Inc.
D.C. Economic Development Foundation, Inc.
Downtown Indy
Edna Martin Christian Center
Englewood CDC
Fair Haven Foundation, Inc.
Fair Housing Center of Central Indiana
Fathers and Families Resource-Research Center, Inc.
Foundations of East Chicago
Four Rivers Resource Services, Inc.
Future Choices, Inc.
Gabriels Horn Shelter
Greater Muncie, Habitat For Humanity
Habitat for Humanity of Greater Indianapolis
Hamilton County Area Neighborhood Development
Harrison County Community Services, Inc.
Health By Design
Hoosier Uplands Economic Development Corporation
HOPE of Evansville
Housing Partnerships, Inc.

Indiana Association of Regional Councils
Indiana Association of Rehabilitiation Facilities
Indiana Community Action Association (INCAA)
Indiana Cooperative Development Center
Indiana Economic Development Association
Indiana Healthy Weight Initiative
Indiana Landmarks
Indiana Legal Services
Indiana Originals, Inc.
Indiana Parenting Institute, Inc.
Indiana Philanthropy Alliance
Indiana State University
Indiana United Ways
Indianapolis Neighborhood Resource Center (INRC)
Insight Development Corporation
Irvington Development Organization
John Boner Neighborhood Centers
Kheprw Institute
King Park Development Corporation
LaCasa, Inc.
Lafayette Transitional Housing Center
Lawrence Community Development Corp.
Lincoln Hills Development Corporation
Lutheran Social Services of Indiana
Mapleton Fall Creek Development Corp.
Martindale Brightwood CDC
Memorial Community Development Corp.
Merchants Affordable Housing Corp
Midtown Indianapolis, Inc
Morning Light Inc.
Near East Area Renewal
Near North Development Corporation
Near Northwest Neighborhood, Inc
New Hope Services, Inc.
Northwest Indiana Community Action
Northwest Indiana Reinvestment Alliance
Opportunity Housing, Inc.
PACE Community Action Agency
Partners in Housing
Pathfinder Services, Inc.
Riley Area Development Corporation
Shepherd Community Center
South Bend Heritage
South Central Community Action Program
South Central Indiana Housing Opportunities
South Shore Neighborhood Development Corp.
Southeast Neighborhood Development (SEND)
Southeastern Indiana Economic Opportunity Corporation
Southern Indiana Development Commission
St. Joseph Community Health Foundation
The Center for the Homeless
Transition Resources Corporation
United Way of Allen County
United Way of Bartholomew County
United Way of Madison County
Unity Foundation of LaPorte County
West Indianapolis Development Corporation
Westside Community Development Corporation
Whitley Crossing Neighborhood Corporation

Associate Members:

1st Source Bank
Barnes Dennig
Citizens Energy Group
Federal Home Loan Bank of Indianapolis
Fifth Third Bank
First Financial Bank
Herman & Kittle Properties, Inc.
Housing Directions, LLC
Huntington National Bank
Indiana Quadel Consulting
JP Morgan Chase Foundation
Neighborhood Development Associates, LLC
Old National Bank
PNC Community Development Banking
RealAmerica Development, Management & Design
Regions Bank
Woodforest National Bank

Associate - Public Members:

Ball State University
City of Bloomington
City of Columbus
City of Elkhart
City of Evansville
City of Goshen
City of Indianapolis - Department of Metropolitan Development
City of Jeffersonville
City of LaPorte, Indiana
City of Michigan City
City of Muncie

City Of Shelbyville

City of Union City
Community Alliance of the Far Eastside (CAFE)
Housing Authority of City of Bloomington
Housing Authority of the City of Ft Wayne
Indiana Arts Commission
Indiana Bond Bank
Indiana Housing and Community Development Authority
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
Indianapolis Housing Agency
Johnson County Development Corp.
Lake County Community Economic Development Department
Madison County Council of Governments
Marion County Public Health Department
New Albany Housing Authority
Ohio County Convention, Tourism and Visitors Commission
Paramount School of Excellence

Individual Members:

Virgie Ammerman

Amandula Anderson

Cindy Benedict

Paula Dalton

Janet Dermody

Jim Hardee

Jenilee Haynes Peterson

Frank Hoffman

Clarence Hulse

Mindy King

Taryn MacFarlane

Deborah McCarty

Roger Reece

Colleen Thomas

Joseph Werle

Kelli Werner

Prosperity Indiana
1099 N. Meridian Street, Suite 170
Indianapolis, IN 46204 
Phone // 317.222.1221 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software