Prosperity Indiana's Board of Directors

Terry Bailey
City of Muncie

James Bosley

New Hope Services, Inc.

Rev. Adrian Brooks
Memorial Community Development Corporation

Steve Camilleri
Center for the Homeless

Rob Evans
Indianapolis Neighborhood Housing Partnership (INHP)

Fred Hash

Steve Hoffman, President

Jean Ishmon, Secretary
Northwest Indiana Reinvestment Alliance

Nate Lichti, Vice President

Rachel McIntosh
PNC Bank

Steven Meyer
King Park Development Corporation

Amy Nelson
Fair Housing Center of Central Indiana

Maureen Noe
IN Association of United Ways

Leigh Riley-Evans
Mapleton Fall Creek Development Corporation

Gary Roan, Treasurer
Old National Bank

Joanna Taft
Harrison Center for the Arts

Stephanie TenBarge
ECHO Housing Corporation

Prosperity Indiana’s board members are the volunteer energy and the generative leadership that keeps us moving forward and connected to members. We maintain a perpetual process to nominate candidates to the board of directors. If you are interested in service, NOW is a good time to apply. The deadline for the annual process of nominations forwarded to the board governance and finance committee is March 31 each year. Interested in serving on the board of directors? Complete this board member application. Board meetings are held the third Friday of every other month, starting in January. New terms start in July.

Prosperity Indiana
202 East Market Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204 
Phone // 317.454.8533 Fax // 317.454.8534 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software